Of course I’ve been a slackin. Also, I have been super busy on my quest to find a good bartending job after my most recent mishap… So I have done so. But for the moment I may as well reblog some of the unexpected but well appreciated love I have gotten from Blog Land. And… Well, here we are with H.E. Ellis. Great Author, Popular Blog. Enjoy…

H.E. ELLIS

*** I AM STILL BEING HELD CAPTIVE BY NINJAS- SO THIS WEEK’S SPAM IS A REBLOG OF OUR GOOD FRIEND AND PLAYER RONNIE FROM THE LIBRA CHRONICLES ***

Take one part modern-day bachelor, two parts savvy player, add a splash of Cointreau and you get THE LIBRA CHRONICLES; an unapologetic blog that asks the question, “Can a blog really make it when the writer does not try to make a blog that targets special key words, certain audiences, weight loss or fitness or celebrities or some certain NICHE?”

I didn’t know the answer to that question when I first stumbled onto Ronnie Libra’s blog, but all it took was one look at his tag cloud filled with words like SEDUCTION, KEY WEST and POLYSOMNOGRAPHY to know that I wouldn’t be bored finding out.

*** So Ronnie, you describe your blog in your WHAT IS ALL THIS INSOLENCE page as…

View original post 606 more words

4 responses to “

Leave a Comment

