The Seduction of Rainbow Dash Part 1

Tsod:

One of my favorite books EVER is Bram Stoker’s Dracula.  The obvious reason might be that it’s because the story is about Vampires and Dracula and all that blah blah, but the truth is, that’s only part of it.  The thing that made the book so fascinating to me to read was the way it was written.  If you’ve never read it I highly recommend it.  Watching the movie doesn’t count.

It is written as a compilation of newspaper articles, journal entries, letters, public notices, doctors reports etc, that actually tell the story within them.

When you’re done reading my awesomeness, feel free to jump over and read it, and drop me a line if you do.  It was one of my favorite books back in the day.

Bram Stoker’s Dracula – Click to start reading this fabulous classic for free online!

The reason I bring this up, is because my story of HB Rainbow Dash sort of turned out like this on a Super Secret Forum I belong to.  Discussions sort of just happened and most of the chapters of the short story of real life experiences were drawn out in a sort of conversational fashion.  So the next few installments in my blog will be quite…  Interactive, if you will.  I feel like breaking it up into parts over the next few days is essential to not overload any of my readers.  If you want to catch up with the story you can always check out my last blog post – Setting up the Date:  Texting Made Complicated 😉

So here we go.  Enjoi! (Of COURSE I am not sharing the names of those involved to protect the guilty motherfuckers like myself. 😉 )

« Reply #1 on: January 21, 2013, 06:45 PM »

Ronnie this is awesome! I didn’t even know which parts to quote. but fuckin genius jedi shiieet ! haha!

« Reply #2 on: January 21, 2013, 08:29 PM »

My favorite and best moment to learn from is HOWEVER
Why you ask. She finally falls for Ronnie L-Pimp text game here. She finally says “OK”, yet he doesn’t hook into that, He stays strong and continues his fun and self amusing storytelling and then what makes it even better is that she follows along. She follows along with his story, hopefully she follows to his Ronnie L-poon…
Nice write up.
I bet she still flakes, not because of you, but cuz she is young naive girl… I bet a Beer of quality.

« Reply #3 on: January 22, 2013, 12:42 AM »

She did NOT Flake. But tonight would have been a waste to extract her to my place because of her lack of trust. So I made it a short date and drove her to like 2 different places, including dropping her off near her place at the end of the night. Meanwhile I started gaining her trust and introducing some light sexual escalation. Then the Timebridge. We will be going out Thursday night again.

This time I will have gained her trust. I got her in my car and drove her around and didn’t ass rape her or even try. I was as perfect of a gentleman, aside from talking about fucking and giving her orgasms, which she apparently has not had in 4 years, as possible. Day3.. At a BYOB (It’s her 21st birthday!) Done deal.

Oh and you owe me a GOOD beer..

« Reply #4 on: January 22, 2013, 03:40 AM » – (This is where I start to break down the seemingly innocence of my texts and the methods to my madness.  These are just my replies to her texts.  To get the whole rundown click this.)

Me:  HAHAHA ! That’s Hilarious! This is a GREAT story to tell my friends 🙂 Drug Dealer . . LOL It’s so ridiculous I can’t even be offended you just said that –

Subcommunication is the key. I always think there are two ways to react to something like this. I always like to use a Wall as an example. A woman puts a wall up. We can try to crash through the wall, which will only create resistance and since the wall isn’t going anywhere; OR we can try and defend against the wall or back away from it, which will mean the wall stopped us.

I choose the third way… The third way is to take a step back, observe the wall and don’t try to crash it and don’t run away, but to simple side step and go around the wall.

So instead of replying to her text:

I don’t think I’ll be meeting you tonight… I’m sorry if you changed your plans around for it but I think this whole situation is just kind of weird. The couple of people I told you about think you are probably a drug dealer.

I don’t directly reply to it at all. I don’t try to convince her to be there, and I don’t say, “Well too bad, bitch, your loss!” I don’t try to convince her I’m NOT a drug dealer and I don’t try to say, “Ya. How did you guess. I am a drug dealer.” which might have been a funny, yet coy remark; cocky/funny, that I would have USED to say… However it probably wouldn’t have been that effective. Instead I just Laugh, then I tell her it’s so funny I would actually want to share it with my friends and all that. Which is true…

Wait. How am I supposed to tell you about myself? We met for like 5 minutes . . You want me to text you my life story?

Implying that I did not tell her about myself through text and reveal specifics about myself, NOT because I was using text as a logistic tool, but because … Well, I was using text as a logistics tool Meaning, the more you Converse with the chick through text without a destination in mind the more you chance LOSING HER. Text is not conversation. Text is logistics and setting up the date. It took me SOOOOOOOO LONG to finally get this. Also a quick tip is, if you talk to the girl for 20 minutes always say it was 5 minutes. Shorten the time. There’s some sort of socially savvy reason to do this to sound cool. Not necessary but like adding salt and pepper to a steak.

And fyi. I work Day AND Night w my clients . Not just Nights. And I don’t recall you even asking me What I do? you’re so cute and funny all at once

This is almost like qualifying, but it’s a little more like correction. Being an authority in her world as Ross Jeffries would put it. I think explaining and qualifying vs correcting a chick is a very fine line. The reason this is NOT qualifying IMO is because I am not directly answering her question which is:

Why else do you have clients at night, know tons of women, and won’t tell me anything about yourself. . . 

Qualifying is more like, “Well I work at night because I am a ……” Or “Ok fine, I’ll tell you what I do. I…….” Some shit like that. My answer is more like dancing around her wall with finesse. PLUS I add a little push pull at the end.

How am I twice your age? Lol . . We never even talked about age. Actually I’m 4 times your age. 79 I just look Really Young for my age . . 🙂

Ross Jeffries always taught that to make something extreme in a ridiculous manner takes away from it’s power. Swingcat also taught a routine where you say something similar. As you may recall I just got tripped up recently due to my age difference with a chick. Not this time. (~this story was posted in the Super Secret Forum and not on here, but perhaps could be by request)

Her: Haha. Because you look way older than me. What is it you want from me anyway. 😉

Me: Hahaha. This is AWESOME! You have this whole Fantasy built about me from meeting me for 5 minutes and 5 texts 🙂 You TOTALLY watch too many movies

Avoiding her answers as much as possible, but just for the moment. I am leading, not her. She may ask a question but I will make statements and lead, answering her when I feel it makes sense to me, and not necessarily to her. She’s smiling = “I WANT you to convince me to go out with you. Make me feel comfortable, you’re getting there.” Main key to this message is simply a NEG.

Her: No I don’t! People get abducted and raped, and how am I to know you’re not a creeper

Me: I’ll tell answer your question in a second but let me get this straight. So I’m a Fifty year old Drug Dealer who lives a secret night-life surrounded by women and my seedy underworld clientele. And you scientifically came to that conclusion how exactly ? 

More leading, neg, OPEN LOOP and in this case I SPELL OUT what she just told me, so she can actually see how ridiculous it looks when she is the recipient. Also, NOTICE how I only bite the useful threads. I do not bite things like “Creeper, Rape, Abduction”. I TOTALLY ignore those threads. They don’t even exist in my reality.

Guess who the guy is who pays attention to those threads, either by denying them or somehow justifying them, even in a c&f kind of way. That’s right, he’s ONE OF THEM.

Her: Hahaha  That’s basically what my friends have chalked you up to, yes. But 40, not 50. So you think there is absolutely nothing sketchy about an older man approaching a young woman as a complete stranger, and asking for her number and to go out to clubs? 

Me: Hahaha! Could it be that I’m just a cool, social guy? Might it be that simple? I mean sure, that sounds a LOT crazier than Underworld Drug Boss. BUT might I just be a normal, cool, attractive guy with a lot of friends who just lives a fun life?  

Pointing out – HEY this is how normal people think. You’ll notice in the next couple texts the use of the words NORMAL and RATIONAL and things like that. That is most definitely NOT by accident. I am introducing to her that this, and many of the things I do, regardless of how abnormal they might have seemed to her, are, in fact – NORMAL…

Continued in the next chapter.  Remember kids, if you have question about specifics or you read something that doesn’t make sense to you, ask away!

Sidecar:

Soooo…  Technorati says to me, we need to find a Token so we can see that this is really your site and that token needs to be in the body of one of my posts.  So here goes.  This is not really important for anyone reading this but I figure since my blog is the way it is, I would leave it as a permanent addition to one of my posts.  Y4KVX4PJC3YG

Leave a Comment

