Lay Report: Blissfully Key Westy – Or I could name it Key West Fuck Parade to sound cool…

Tsod:

I’m posting these reports for the benefit of my students and other guys who I have directed here so they can learn pickup from Real Life experiences instead of endless theory.  Also, if you read the Seduction Chronicles you will notice that was one of the main intentions of this blog, to actually recycle some of the writings I’ve done online for various Forums or whatever.

The Good News about these reports is, that if you’re looking to get laid, I think these will be a Fantastic Resource for you to step up your game. I tend to break things down VERY Specifically.  I write stream of consciousness and many times I will dissect very deeply into why I did things or why specific tactics or techniques worked; and, of course, the proper mindset at the time.  (However, as an aside, I do notice how much my mindset has changed WAY for the better from a few years ago to now.)

If you like my posts, give me some love by sharing or liking or rating them.   Definitely I love comments, discussion and debate so leave some comment love at the bottom (or like or tweet or subscribe..  You know the drill).  That would be cool.  If you HATE my posts, let me know.  Constructive criticism is how we learn.. Right!?  Alright, on to the real shit.

This story took place in 2009 back when I was in Key West on a journey to find my life.

Some of my writing read like the chapter of a book, so feel free to subscribe and break up your readings into parts… 😉 …  Anyway, sit back, relax, sip some Chai or Red Bull or Smoke a Cigarette or whatever and enjoi the show.

November 24th, 2009, 7:56 pm

Well if you read my last LR you know that I almost immediately hooked up with a tourist. Now it’s going on a month and about 10 days. I stopped sarging actively for the MOST part – even up till now I haven’t really actively sarged. There were a few times but not so many. I was running low on cash and needed my own place ASAP. I was lucky enough to find a guy who decided he’d work something out with me so I could pay in chunks for the first month.

So I got a job and started working and still I am in the hole. So work is priority. Cool! But I get 1 day off a week and work ends at 10pm and starts at 2pm. So I can do a little before and after BUT still, I don’t quite get into the “Go to the bar and NOT drink.” vibe. If I go out, I drink! That’s the fucking point of being in a bar.

I love the taste of alcohol, beer and wine and I love buzzes. I despise hangovers but oh well. You gotta pay to play. My point is I’m not going out as much because I’m trying to SAVE. And yet, I am not in a hurry at all!

Here’s why.

After the tourist I had a nice little romp with a gal I met in the spinach/lettuice section of Winn-Dixie, which is a Grocery Store chain down here. I open and vibed and timebridged her but it was about 3 weeks ago so I can’t remember the specifics. I was busy looking for work and a place to stay so the FR moved to the back seat.

The only thing is that she has also seemingly moved to the slow track. She seems to work alot and she is HOT. I mean HOT. She is definately in the top 3 chicks I have had naked and sucked all over her body. I didn’t full close. I keep being Mr Nice guy when it comes to LMR and keep fooling myself into believeing that I will make her want it more if I don’t fuck her right away. Why? I’m trying to tweak the idea of making them want to see me again. Whatever, I’ll figure it out. This is a new thing for me. I was fucking chicks faster and now I’m trying to slow it down – there is some experiment my brain is running with all this – I know it, I’m just not exactly sure what that is right now. I’ll know soon enough. I think that it has something to do with David X saying that when he KNEW he could fuck a chick he would make her wait.

And I think that shit works WITH the right followup AFTER you let her go without fucking her. I think the experiment is, trying to figure out WHAT exactly (by trial and error) that followup is; WHICH is what I think I have discovered!! (read on)

But the key is I met her at Winn Dixie. The set was fun. I exchanged numbers and during our talking I discovered she liked unfiltered sake. Well fuck me too so do I and for real. So we set up the day2.

On that set I drank. I can remember using some routines from the likes of Ross Jeffries, In10se, El Topo and a few of my own. The day2 ended with me leaving empty handed and going home alone EXCEPT for the fact that She paid for ALL my sake. I spent 0 dollars.

Meanwhile that was day2. Then I timebridged her that night. We decided to go out again a few nights later and so we did. We met up at Grand Vin.

The interestesting thing about this was the fact that this day3 sucked ass at the beginning. I was a little stressed because of my current limbo living situation and I met up with her. Although I had my game face on it was a tough night. This was a girl who had guys hitting on her when I was with her. The first guy was random nice guy chode AFC. He was a local from the island and struk up a conversation with her while I went to get a beer and go to the bathroom. I come back and he’s doing all the “Where do you work?” blah blah to her then starts playing the name game.

Fine. I kept trying to gain control of the conversation but my brain was not the usual chatterhouse of topics for the evening SO this guy kept regaining her attention. Finally I literally stood up from where I was sitting while talking about leaving and body-blocked him out of set. He got the hint and then sat back where he was before but that happened to be on the opposite side of me with my girl between us. He starts back in with the “Familiar” talk and soon I’m fighting for attention again and getting frustrated.

And then I hear him talking to her… and he slips in the SOI. The sexually suggestive comment. Fucker! He’s trying to snake my chick, but that was already obvious. Now it was just out in the open. So now I grab my drink and tell my chick, “Drink up… I’m tired of sitting here. I wanna walk.. It’s nice out.”

She relents but the vibe starts to get weird. We’re walking around and she’s walking ahead of me. There is obvious uncomfortableness going down. If this happens I usually stop walking and start going in different directions or whatever. I am not following the chick around. No way. I ended up turing down random streets and going all over the place because she kept walking ahead and doing shit that was uncomfortable and creating a shitty vibe. Maybe I was too but I was not about to be AFC and both follow and reward her bad behavior.

We run into this other guy she knows and Immediately the guy tries to AMOG me. He says, “Nice necklace.” and pokes my necklace.

And my inner self wants to smash him in his face. BUT then of course that would mean I lost my cool and blow the set. So I don’t. I keep my cool and thank him. We start chatting. He was out selling key-west coconuts which grow all over the place locally. You cut the top off and drink the coconut milk.

They went through the cursory “hello”s and I was polite enough to listen and just talk but not blow my frame. This guy was trying to be the alpha of the situation but I was throwing shit back. He decided to make me a coconut juice and hand it to me and then tell me, “Be careful and don’t spill it all over yourself.”

I replied, “Ya good idea. I don’t want to get my clothes all dirty like yours.” said very politely as I gestured to his clothing which was indeed dirty.

So he’s talking and soon he’s into what sounds to me VERY much like a comfort story; a fucking grounding sequence. Now I don’t think he’s a pua but he’s telling this girl i’m with an identity story. He’s at it a couple minutes and I’m listening thinking, “No way is this fucking guy going to run comfort on my chick in front of me!” (The thing is, I was just watching Tim’s Natural Method the day before where he talks about Chode Hope. I was thinking – “No – I AM doing Chode Hope right now! This will NOT STAND!”)

So he’s getting to a part of his story where he’s telling my chick, “You see… When I was growing up in my country…”

“You know what!?” I say really loud but evenly relaxed talking over him. I don’t wait for him to pause, “This is a pretty smart idea; selling these coconuts. I mean, you got your truck here filled with em. I know they grow free all over the island so there’s no overhead. You can go into people’s yards at night or whatever and pick their coconuts for free. I just had a lady yesterday almost beg me to come get them from the trees in her yard as long as I cleaned up after myself. Must be a pretty decent business. I bet you could even stay in your truck if you needed a cheap place to stay.”

I was saying this like it was the coolest thing in the world. I was acting truely interested while peppering him with DLV tags pretty quickly… and he just stood there not knowing what to say. There may have been more to my story but the deal was that I was making him out to be pretty much a homeless guy who lived in his truck and snuck into people’s yards in the middle of the night to steal their coconuts and sell them on the street.

Then after that I saw a cute chick a few feet away I had spoken with a couple of times on the island and I ejected the set leaving him and my chick HBIvy (from now on) to themselves. Of course a moment later HBIvy was saying “bye” to the guy and coming over to see who I was talking to…

We talked for a couple minutes and then I ejected and we started walking some more. The weird vibe was still there. I thought to myself, “Fuck This! It’s go time. This is either going to go to shit OR it’s gonna happen and it’s happening now.

So I brought light upon the situation. I called it out. I told her I knew the weird vibe was there between us and I’m not used to it. I said, “I’m a pretty laid back guy. I like to have fun. We had fun last time but this shit is weird. Let’s just call it a night.”

She told me she was hungry and wasn’t gonna go out tonight and tired and all this blah blah and she was sorry she was acting like this. Then we kept walking around talking about it for a couple minutes but it really wasn’t moving anything forward so finally I was just like, “Come here…”

Right in the middle of her complaining and griping I just stopped her and said it. She stopped and I pulled her in and kissed her. At first she was like… WTF? She kinda paused for a brief instant like she didn’t know what was going on and then I heard her say, “uh.. ok.” and the she started kissing me back.

Done deal. The vibe was immediately gone. We both relaxed instantly and started having fun. I said, “Look, I got alot of pressure too. I’m fucking couch surfing in the middle of a house where all they do is watch Family Guy, My Name is Earl and that fucking space show the Simpson’s guy made. To tell you the truth I would just LOVE to chill and watch a movie or listen to some kickass music somewhere; to chill, relax and have a drink.

She said, “we could go to my house…”

=)

I seem to be getting good at this. Chicks here are always inviting themselves to do shit with me. LOL. Be Interesting.

So back to her house we went. We started drinking sake. Constant kino was on. IOM was on. She draped her legs over me and I put on Pandora with only 1 artist inputted into it to set the entire mood: Tricky. That’s all I needed.

Long story short we were all over each other. I had her pretty much completely naked and this chick is HOT. Her fucking body is amazing and her tits? Funny thing. This girl is the sweetest girl on earth. She’s totally polite and nice and friendly and has that southern belle thing going but she had these amazing Fake tits – FAKE. LOL. The last thing I would have thought this chick would have is fake titties but there they were in all their glory – beautiful fake boobs. Her body was toned and awesome.

I pretty much licked and but every part of it – but for some reason I got LMR. That’s fine. I had an amazing time making out with her and she did with me as well. No sex? Not yet. It’s going to happen. Trust. Many say that if you miss the opportunity and don’t break through LMR it’s not going to happen. Bullshit.

I have proven to myself several times that indeed it WILL happen. I just did it again. The key is that guys get too focused on closing the girl once they hit LMR and then they try to finish the job. The girl knows this and then ASD kicks in and they guy is shut out. So what do you do? You let her know it’s cool and that sex is no big deal.

Then she will fuck you later. Brad-P says Girls are not in a hurry to have sex with you. They can pretty much wait indefinitely. GUYS are in a hurry. Girls sense when guys are in a hurry and then they don’t want it anymore. So the key is – don’t be in a hurry.

That’s where freezeouts come in. But in other situations I really just like to go home, leave her wanting more and then solidify it. I used to do this alot. Then I tried hurrying the close lately after I almost got there and then I realised that THAT is why the chicks were losing interest. I was trying to CLOSE them. TRYING.

So here I have just relaxed. I was working one day and there was this sexy, hot, black chick whom I was serving. She was reading some book by the guy who wrote the Davinci Code. I started flirting but Not flirting. I wasn’t really gaming either but I sense we both knew what was going on. She turned out to be a vet. She also had a bulldog.

“We should both walk our dogs together. I love that there are so many dog-friendly places here. I’ll tell you what. Do you have facebook? Cool! If you want write your facebook down on something before you leave and I’ll be in touch.” That was that.

So HB Davinci finished her food and reading and I brought her a bill. When she left her facebook was on a napkin and for 2 days I didn’t look for it. As a matter of fact once I did she had already found me and sent me a friend request. I befriended her and left a comment to one of her updates.

Her comment was along the lines of, “Going out tonight!” or some such blah-blah. It was on her wall. She was not necessarily directing it towards me. Or was she…? I said, “Lucky you. I’ll be at work till 10.”

She replied, “I’ll stop by and say hi.”

And she did – at what time? 9:30. Dressed sexy. My S.A (Server Assistant). was like, “That’s a beautiful girl!” and then next thing you know I’m talking to her and he hears me say, “So come by at about 10 and we’ll go have a drink.”

“You know her?” he asked me all bewildered…

“Ya. She’s a friend of mine.” I replied.

“She’s beautiful!!” he repeated like he was in awe.

And so I happily finished my work shift and went outside to see if she should show up. And I waited. Another girl I work with came out and was hanging around and mentioned she was going to go have a drink at a place nearby. She was most definitely hinting. I was getting the vibe HBDavinci wasn’t coming.

I still do the 15 minute rule (Louis & Copeland) and it was like 11 minutes in… Shit!

First of all, though – let me explain the backdrop of my work situation so you can get a look into the daily experience that is Me being a Server at a french cafe so you can kinda get an idea why “chick I work with” came out hinting about going to have a drink.

I work with mostly girls. There are several very cute chicks there. There is one ethiopian, one french chick, a few eastern europeans and a couple sexy young americans that work the coffee/bakery part. The ethiopian likes me – apparently she was instrumental in getting me hired. She is definately cute as hell and pretty cool. She even rides a motorcycle. I’ll call her HBMezerat. She kisses me on the lips every day. She comes by and rubs me or brushes me or pokes me. We are very affectionate to each other. Keep in mind I work with these chicks, though, so when you say, “Well then how come you’re not fucking her yet?” my answer to you might be – well, because I work there and I will fuck her or I wont but I’m not going to blow out the set and risk weirdness at work. Just going out with this chick in public is great social proof especially when, like last night, the OTHER hot chick I work with comes along. HBFrancais is a sexy ass, well built french chick that speaks broken english. HOT. She has called me “Rrrrrrrr” a few times as if she purrs my name. She also Might like me.

We give each other eskimo kisses and shit like that but she is very naturally push-pull. She complained a couple days ago how I never called her. Then I said, “Ok we’ll go have a drink tomorrow. I promise.”

Then the next day she couldn’t but I played it perfectly. I developed the art of suggestion without ties. I will throw something out there as an open ended statement. “I’m going to have a drink after work.”

If she says, “That sounds like fun.” well then it’s on.

BUT

If she says, “I can’t tonight…” Then my response is usually something like, “No… Silly ass. I wasn’t inviting you. I already have someone who wants to hang out.”

Last night HBMezerat was trying to Coquette me complaining about a text I sent her that said “Jerk.” After she bitched about it she left to go across the street to a different bar. Trying to get me to chase. Seconds later HBFrancais noticed me sitting there NOT following them all across the street and came over to me, “You come with?”

I was like,”I dunno. I’m just chilling. I like this place.”

“Noooo. You come with.” She wasn’t demanding, she was trying to convince me with her broken english to come with them.

So I’m gaming, work style. It kinda just has to “sort of happen.” If I’m gonna fuck these chicks. HBMezerat is trying to get me to chase. I’m just kinda sitting back playing it cool. There are other girls there. I have had my ass pinched a couple times at random. I feel good at this place. I work nights alone (serving as the only server) mostly but whatever… It’s fun.

Another example: Two days ago HBMezerat came into the room where I was getting drinks or whatever. Let’s call it the kitchen. The kitchen is right next to the bake shop where the young but legally aged girl works who has a cute face BUT an amazingly tight body. So anyway, Mezerat kissed me full on the lips. The HBbakeshop said “Ooooohhhh. Nice one.” and then today I went in to check my schedule and I get hit by a wad of paper thrown by a smiling HBbakeshop… She’s flirting now. Ha! Social Proof.

On the same note but in a different way, I flirted with a chick way way back when I first got here who was working in a coffeeshop. I found out she was from My old stomping grounds – go figure. Flint, MI – Almost home of Juggler who says he’s from Flint but was really a Flushing kid. That’s a little – Alot Nicer than Flint. But he told me once his parents were the original owner’s of Mad Hatter. You’ll only know wtf I’m talking about if you too were a Flint Kid.

So The chick ended up being married to another Flint Kid. The thing is, I believe in Honor. So as cute as I think the Flint Chick is I will not try to go for her because I met the Flint guy and he’s cool people. So with that in mind now we are all friends. Cool shit. I have another Flint crew and it’s not even in Flint. AWESOME!! There’s something about a Flint crew. I can’t explain it. Some of my best memories ever were with my old Flint crew and at that time I was a hopeless AFC. Now I’m a cool guy. The girl is giving me shit all the time now. She said playfully last time we hung out, “You’re not getting any pussy tonight. You’re chilling with the crew.” and then goes into this story about how she sees me talking to this girl or that girl and how she feels bad because they’re always like, “WTF. There goes R—— again talking to some chick.” and how they’re already on their way to this place or that so they’re accidentally cbing me. Not really. Why?

Because then she went into another story about her cute roomate who would totally be awesome for a guy like me. “She’s just like you. She can fuck a guy and be like, “that was that!” and not get all attached.” You guys should really meet each other. And I met her today by chance as I went to get a coffee at the place where the Flint Chick works. So I did my proper timebridge on a warm set and soon enough… Wednesday night we are going to “Walk my Dog.” That’s my lazy man’s approach to a Timebridge. Sonics took a picture of my dog and sent it to me. It’s a BEAUTIFUL pic of my bulldog with his mouth open. It looks like he’s smiling. So I always show women the pic. Done deal. But I digress so without further ado;

Now back to our story: So the chick who came out to hint at a drink with me is an entirely different server and I almost bit too but seconds later here came HBDavinci. PS – No dog. I love how a timebridge works. The actual reason we’re hanging out is almost never the actual thing we do. Not that I don’t LOVE my dog. However, we did walk back to my house a few blocks away and get my dog. I really don’t want to keep calling my dog “my dog” but his name is totally recognisable so I have to think up an Alias; a wing name if you will. I got it… Toby!

So we went and got Toby – it’s kinda the David DeAngelo bit about going in and leaving again. That’s what we did. On the walk to G—-V– I was kinoing her around her back and moving a little to not make the kino stale. I think I’ve heard some guys shit all over the concept of putting your hand on the small of the back, “Creepy small of the back guy!” or whatever. However just like alot of this shit it’s not the What but the HOW.

I learned from a Lesbian Friend of mine, HBSmokey, that women love it when you Massage the small of the back. They have alot of tension there. That’s where the small of the back thing came from. It’s just that guys don’t really know that for the most part so they just stand there all douchy like with their hand hovering on the small of her back looking like a retard. However, I usually do 2 places. The back of their neck or the small of their back and I am kneading with my fingers. Lightly on the neck and a little more forceful on the small. They like it alot. So if you wanna put your arm around her and put your hand on the small of her back, make it useful and you’ll set yourself apart from the rest of the chodes out there. Even routine it. “Women have alot of tension in the small of your backs. How’s this feel…? Alright but that’s all you get.”

Soon – Bam, her arm was around my back in return before we even got to our first day2 venue. Once we got there it was chit-chat and a couple light routines maybe and soon I just went for the kiss. Done deal. I don’t really even say much anymore. I just know when it’s time to kiss for the BEST effect. I’m not talking Club Makeout; I’m talking about kissing them when it’s seductive and escalates the interaction sexually. Like the sexual door opens and I step through at the right time. You learn this by skipping all the Kiss Routines and just feeling it in your gut. Instinct. When you’re with a girl you will FEEL it. Things will be progressing and your body will tell you, “Kiss her now.” You do. It doesn’t matter where you’re at or when it happens. She’s feeling it too so fuck it, just go for it. You may even fail. She may turn away. But it’s there and EVEN in many cases where a chick denied me at first it REALLY set the tone and I ended up fucking her anyway.

In the other extreme when I was afraid to go for it when my body said GO the interaction would stale, especially if I said, “Well I’ll just wait till the right time.” The right time is when you’re body says GO because according to the book, “The One Hour Orgasm.” when you are feeling something like that it is BECAUSE she is feeling it too. Like you are sending primal messages to each other on an instinctive level.

You can get an idea by watching videos like the ones at Girlkiss.com Sounds stupid but they really do put on a good act of capturing the IOM for kissing. PS – Don’t get all hot and masturbate to it – it’s for EDUCATION. Save it for the field.

Plus the seduction location Grand Vin is a GREAT place. Not too busy, not too not busy. It’s a quaint old house with a nice sized 2 tier patio outside and usually there is a cool live band playing on one corner of the upper tier of the patio. Lot’s of wine, good selection of beer and I’m socially proofed with the staff already. The gal that works there likes to give me a big hug and we usually kiss each other full on the lips when I go there to chill. Perfect mood-setting location if you are EVER in Key West. (PS – if you are look me up! This is a virtual PUA playground.)

Grand Vin Wine Bar – Key West, FL

So we’re sitting, listening to music. She’s drinking wine and me beer. I think back at my house I started doing Brad-P smart Girl tests to her. Anytime there was a moment where I couldn’t think of something to keep the interaction flowing I would fall back on the Smart-Girl tests and ask some random question. “What’s the capital of Bolivia?” Then I would give her ratings. “Right now you’re about 60% I dunno. I mean you’re pretty good; a D if you were in school. That’s passing.”

Then I switched them up.. The questions over time became a little more… Louis and Copeland/Ross Jeffries. What’s your favorite thing about kissing? She said, “Hmmm. I’d have to think about that one.” Paydirt. now she’s thinking so while she was I switched the question.

“Ya. Ok. If you could think about the most amazing kiss you’ve ever had, how would you describe it?” Then she answered me and I picked out the trance words and fed it back followed by the ever popular, “…Now… With me, It’s something that’s really different and amazing.”

Grand Vin – Inside at the bar – don’t worry – none of these girls are people I know… 😉

Something like that.

Then eventually we were on to something else and I think I just upped the kino (back of the neck, brush her cheek, quick peck on the cheek, quick peck on the back of the neck, more brushing cheek-back of neck and then…. In! Maybe that seems like alot but really if you’re doing this constant kino style from the beginning (yes you kinda have to escalate to this point) then it should almost be natural. In other words, it’s no big deal because you’re incorporating it into the entire set While you’re doing your other stuff.)

Good kisser too! PDA is a great sign for me on a day-2. It always means it’s going further. This is a FAR different vibe than cheesy club make out where the chick never talks to you again. Eventually we finished our drinks, grabbed some more hootch (there’s a liquor store RIGHT across the street from me as well as a 2 bars – all the fixins.) and back to my house.

I hooked up my laptop to my stereo, sat in this plastic lawn chair that is currently the only seating in my front room, and plugged it in. I picked out a mix by Roger Sanches. I looked at her standing next to me and asked, “You ever listen to Roger Sanches?” and then we started making out. I thought that was awesome as a kiss close! next thing you know she was in my lap and soon enough she was naked. I noticed something though – Pad…

No. Not Pad-Thai. Pad-Time of the Month.

Oh well. We madeout for a LOOOONG time and I got almost full access. Meanwhile I was seeding anti-asd kinda stuff because I knew I was not fucking a girl I just met in the Red-Zone. If you’re like WTF? Ask Sonics to write a post if he hasn’t already.

So no… Ha! I didn’t fuck her that night. We talked about it later; Sonics and I; and he reminded me of a theory I have heard several times from “Guru’s” throughout the community, “If you don’t !close a chick after you’re in Seduction she will Backwards Rationalize that she didn’t want to have sex with you and you’re done for.”

In other words – if you don’t fuck her the first night (assuming you’ve gone sexual), you wont fuck her. But BEFORE I knew that rule it was common practice for me to do just that. I would go really sexual with a chick and then not necessarily fuck her. Then she would come back later and I’d finish the deal. It has happened not just a couple time, but several times.

Yes there are times I have gotten to third base with a chick and then that’s all, but I’m not complaining. Lol… Here’s a little secret about what makes me tick. It’s NOT so much the Fucking her, it’s the UNDRESSING her. Meeting a chick, talking to her and then going through the steps to have her naked in front of me, while many times I still haven’t even taken my shirt off yet is So fucking sexy to me. Sure I follow suit soon enough but it’s just the point. Here’s some chick who was eating a Panini in my restaurant one minute and the next she has no clothes on and I was the one who removed them with her complete participation!

(insert 3rd bass youtube video – the cactus)

I mean, think about that. That’s AWESOME! This chick’s body too…!? She admitted to doing yoga, but she was of Haitian descent. What’s that mean. Her upper body was TIGHT. Like solid. Her tits were not too big/not too small and fit perfectly for her tones stomach and shoulders BUT – Then she had this amazing Black-Girl ass! WOOHOO!!! I really couldn’t keep my hands off it. Jesus! So here I am all excited as shit but I have to see her again.

So what do I do…? I’ve tried everything by now. Guess what works the best?

Nothing. (Or at least a huge “I don’t give a shit” vibe.)

That’s the gist of it. When I send them a text the next day saying I had fun, or Good times or really ANYTHING like that it’s OVER! So I thought back and realized…. The ones I fucked after were the ones I really didn’t chase after they left without fucking me. So in her case I DIDN’T contact her at all the next day.

Soon enough she sent me a text literally telling me how she regretted LEAVING my house that night. I had, at my home, successfully seeded AND timebridged to see her again wednesday of the following week. My texts were simple and to the point. “Good things come to those who wait.” And “Wednesday night…”

That was it.

She sent me back, “Wednesday night! ”

And wednesday night she came over, we fucked, done deal. The sexual STATE was already there. I didn’t really have to do shit. IOM was still going when she came over. It was (pardon my cliche) so think in the air you could cut it with a knife.

So now, I have a very flirty vibe at work, I have a day4 tonight with an FB, I have a day2 tomorrow with a cute chick that my Flint Crew hooked me up with. And ALSO I have sporadic slow track follow-ups with a couple chicks who I threw into the mix. HBIvy is one of them and there are a few more minor seductions involved that really haven’t progressed enough to write about. Mostly they are on slow track game.

There is something I thought about last night. I am, if I am going to give myself a rating, a Green-PUA; a Green-charm. To me, this is how it should be for someone to have hit that point of BASIC Pua-ness. I am No Longer an AFC or even an rAFC (which, I believe that MOST people who call themselves PUA really are.) but I have stepped it up. Women are starting to be abundant in my life and really, I’m not even trying really hard. I maybe go out a couple times a week (OUT-out) and the rest is just picking up naturally without really going out of my way to do it. I’m sure if I wasn’t lazy about pick-up I could already be AMAZING but… Well… I am a simple man. I’m not trying to be the best in the world. I’m not trying to be the Champion of PUAs to impress other guys. I just love the company of women. I don’t wanna go out and do 18 sets a night. I want women to be magnetically drawn to me. I think it’s starting to happen.

When I save money again I will be doing a workshop to see what good Really Is. I keep hearing that term thrown around lately in my PUA studies. “Most guys think they’re good until they see what Good really is.”

I will see, I will find out, I will emulate and I will throw in my own, “Kick it up a notch!” like Emeril and THEN… Then I’ll know what “Good” really is.

PS – If you are reading this and like what I wrote – Get your ass to Key West for a minute. This is a place to come to run some game.

Leave a Comment

